4 EPs by Not

by Not

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price


  • Full Digital Discography

    Get all 43 Not releases available on Bandcamp and save 80%.

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of Permanent Bloom, River God, 4 EPs by Not Played Back At Double Speed by Not, Captain Funtime's Tales of Dire Adventure, A Holding, Sadbrain Rides Again, Sept 26 2016, Shell, and 35 more. , and , .

      $5.40 USD or more (80% OFF)


  • Limited Edition Super Duper Fancy Megadeluxe 4 EPs by Not Cassette
    Cassette + Digital Album

    This was originally a kind of hastily released tape with shitty art. I've improved the art and am issuing it as an over the top, admittedly kind of expensive release. It is a run of 25, each copy is hand numbered.
    It includes:
    -Yellow tape with blue print. 30 minutes on each side, the EPs are abridged, cutting off abruptly at the end of each side. It's kind of intentional.
    -Woodcut handprinted insert with handwritten liner notes.
    -A canvas patch in the color of your choice, unless that color is sold out, in which case it's the color of not your choice. They're printed mostly on cut up material found at a thrift store, if that matters to you.
    -An approximately 12"x18" handprinted woodcut color poster, hand numbered out of 40. This will arrive folded in half. It's really the only way I can do it. Unless you pay an assload and say "hey, please send this in one of those rolled up tubes or flattened between two huge pieces of cardboard."

    Includes unlimited streaming of 4 EPs by Not via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ... more

    Sold Out



4 previously released EPs collected here to represent a physical item that you can buy if you want. The Untitled EP is the only one that doesn't have its own dedicated release. It is featured in the "I'm Happy Anyway I'm Not Dying" Supplementary Materials under the title "This Song Is like 5 Songs or Something, But I Didn't Cut It Up Because They Sound Better Just Going Straight Into Each Other." It appears in a slightly abbreviated form for the sake of fitting onto the tape. None of the EPs are cut into their individual tracks here, really just for the sake of them playing back as God (me) intended them, without those hideous gaps between songs.

1. Nap Time (0:00-1:58)
2. My Very Favorite Blanket (1:58-4:00)
3. Dream Sequence (4:00-8:53)
4. I Wet the Bed (8:53-11:19)
5. I Wake Up and Have a Juice Box (11:19-14:26)

Untitled EP

Nude in Windowlight
1. Nude in Windowlight (0:00-2:46)
2. Pale Hearses (2:46-8:28)
3. Passing Landscape in Weather (8:28-13:26)

Maurya & Michael
1. Maurya (0:00-7:20)
2. Arranged Flowers (7:20-8:46)
3. Bird Ghosts (8:46-10:37)
4. Michael (10:37-19:22)

The EPs are available in their original environments, clipped (except the untitled EP) into individual tracks, at these links:


released January 19, 2016



all rights reserved